Parish of Caversham, Thameside and Mapledurham Christmas starts with Christ Parish Info St Peter St Margaret St John Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Clergy

Mike Smith, Rector:
rector@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 9505

The Rectory
20 Church Road
Caversham
Reading RG4 7AD

Penny Cuthbert, Transition Minister for St Johns:
penny@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 07825 331810

Marion Pyke, Associate Priest:
marion@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 5834

John Dudley, Associate Priest:
johnd@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 954 6664

Judith Ryder, Curate:
judith@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 3783

Parish Administration

Alex Humphreys, Parish Secretary:
secretary@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 1703

Parish Office
Church House
59 Church Street
Caversham
Reading
RG4 8AX

The office is normally open Tuesdays and Fridays 9.30am-2pm.

Caroline Smith, Parish Administrator:
admin@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 996 8836

Parish Rooms
20 Church Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 7AD

Information

If you have recently joined one of the churches in the parish you are invited to make use of the following forms

Information FormElectoral Roll FormStewardship Forms

Website

We welcome feedback about the website; please contact the parish office. To submit news or events for the website, please email this form to the parish office.