Parish of Caversham, Thameside and Mapledurham Home St Peter St Margaret St John Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Ministry Team

Mike Smith, Rector:
rector@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 9505

The Rectory
20 Church Road
Caversham
Reading RG4 7AD

Penny Cuthbert, Associate Vicar for St Johns:
On compassionate leave

Sarah Jones, Acting Associate Vicar for St Johns:
sarah@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 07703 835 704

Marion Pyke, Associate Priest:
marion@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 5834

John Dudley, Associate Priest:
johnd@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 954 6664

Judith Ryder, Curate:
judith@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 3783

Andrew Storch, Curate:
andy@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 07365 555 905

Anna Clarke, Children and Families Worker:
anna@ctmparish.org.uk

Parish Administration

Alex Humphreys, Parish Secretary:
secretary@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 947 1703

Parish Office
Church House
59 Church Street
Caversham
Reading
RG4 8AX

The office is normally open Tuesdays and Fridays 9.30am-2pm. Summer 2019 arrangements: The office will have no set opening hours between Monday 22 July and Thursday 5 September. During the week commencing Monday 22 July there will be no cover, so any messages left will not be seen until Monday 29 July. From 29 July onwards, telephone messages and emails will be monitored and responded to as required so please get in get in touch as usual.

Caroline Smith, Parish Administrator:
admin@ctmparish.org.uk ☎ 0118 996 8836

Parish Rooms
20 Church Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 7AD

Information

If you have recently joined one of the churches in the parish you are invited to make use of the following forms

Data Consent FormStewardship Forms

Website

We welcome feedback about the website; please contact the parish office. To submit news or events for the website, please email this form to the parish office.